Blog Hop How Does Your Writing Process Work?

3 Apr

Lucy Pireel: Hiow Does Your Writing Process Work?

All That's Written ...

I have been tagged for this blog hop. It’s not the kind of questions I am used to ask myself, or others, or that I’m comfortable answering, but here goes nothing.

What am I working on?

Ah, now that I can tell you. I’m working on the final once-over of The Power of Three, my new book. A novel this time. Paranormal, romance, crime with a splash of erotica, unless I take the full on sex scenes out and replace them with closed door sex, making the novel more main stream.

How does my work differ from others of its genre?

I don’t even know if it does. I will let that one be answered by the readers.

Why do I write what I do?

To be honest, I have no idea. I just get an idea and get on with it. Sometimes it’s erotic, then fairy tales, horror, sci-fi…

View original post 137 more words

Leave a Reply

