An Interview with Guest Author Jack Eason

13 Jun

Chris the Story Reading Ape’s Interview of Jack Eason’s Interview . Reposted by KHARIS MACEY, Author of UPON HIS DEATH BED . . .

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Today, I have the pleasure of interviewing my good friend and author Jack Eason – Welcome to my treehouse blog Jack.

Jack EasonIt’s nice to be here, although being hoisted half-way up the tallest tree for miles was NOT what I was expecting, the rope chair didn’t half dig into my bottom (and other parts I wish they hadn’t)

Mmmmm, sorry about that Jack, the canvas chair had a big hole in it after I slipped out of the tree and landed in it head first yesterday.

Sit yourself down on that big branch and we’ll begin the interrogation, I mean INTERVIEW!

I think I’ll STAND for a while if you don’t mind Chris!

Oh…. I see…. well OK Jack.

1.  Which is your favourite genre to READ and why?

I was brought up on the works of Arthur C. Clark and George Orwell. So both science fiction and adventure have…

View original post 571 more words

2 Responses to “An Interview with Guest Author Jack Eason”

  1. the dune mouse (CybeleMoon) June 13, 2014 at 3:54 pm #

    so many good works out there!! I keep putting stuff on my list!

    • kharismaceyworksnovels June 13, 2014 at 11:29 pm #

      Same here, we’ll get to them eventually. Have a great night Cybele. Kharis Macey

Leave a Reply

